Monmouth Regional High School District

Soaring to Achieve Excellence!

Fall Varsity Coach and Contact Information                                                 

Football - Richard Mosca - rmosca@monmouthregional.net   

Boys Soccer - Darren Spadavecchia - dspadavecchia@monmouthregional.net   

Girls Soccer - Mike Daly - mdaly@monmouthregional.net               

B/G Cross Country - Daniel Rapcienski - drapcienski@monmouthregional.net                 

Field Hockey - Angela Teeple - angela.teeple@monmouthregional.net               

Gymnastics - Donna Turner - dturner@monmouthregional.net                            

Cheerleading - Jamie Farrah - jfarrah@monmouthregional.net              

Girls Tennis - Al Aloisi - aaloisi@monmouthregional.net  

 

Winter Head coaches and contact info

Boys Basketball - John Rivera - jrivera@monmouthregional.net    

Girls Basketball -  Drew Biri - dbiri@monmouthregional.net

Indoor Track - Mark Gottdenker - mgottdenker@monmouthregional.net           mailbox ext. 1144

Bowling - Tom Halbedl - thalbedl@monmouthregional.net                              

Swimming - Audrey Dill - adill@monmouthregional.net                                   

Wrestling -  Robert Micheliche  - rmicheliche@monmouthregional.net          

Cheerleading - Jamie Farrah -  jfarrah@monmouthregional.net  

Spring Varsity Coach and Contact Information

Baseball - Paul Crivello -  pcrivello@monmouthregional.net                               Mailbox ext. 1144

Softball  - Lisa Dias - ldias@monmouthregional.net                                           Mailbox  ext 1145

Girls Lacrosse -  Corine Coyle - ccoyle@monmouthregional.net                 

Golf - Andrew Wardell - awardelll@monmouthregional.net                                      

Boys Track - Mark Gottdenker - mgottdenker@monmouthregional.net                 Mailbox ext. 1144

Boys Tennis - Darren Spadavecchia - dspadavecchia@monmouthregional.net     Mailbox ext. 2115

Girls Track - Dan Rapcienski - drapcienski@monmouthregional.net                     Mailbox ext.1178

 
CLOSE