Home District Board of Education Departments Sports Public Info Login Links
Quick Links
 Board Meeting Dates 2015-2016 (pdf)
 Board Member Ethics Presentation (pdf)
 Meeting Agendas
 Meeting Minutes
 Board Policies
 Board Members
 Board Member Login

Board Members

Phone:  732-542-1170



Name (click to email) -Term ends December 31, XX

President Mr. Jonathan Cohen (Tinton Falls)  2015
Vice President Mr. Steven Seavey (Shrewsbury Township) 2017
Dr. Andrew Mayer Tinton Falls  2016
Ms. Ellen Scurry Tinton Falls  2015
Mr. Rob Mauro Tinton Falls  2016
Ms. Nancy Britton Tinton Falls  2017
Ms. Barbara Van Wagner Eatontown   2017
Mr. Joseph Gaetano Eatontown   2015
Mrs. Mary Anne Linder Eatontown   2016







One Norman J. Field Way
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Monmouth Regional High School
An Equal Opportunity Employer 

Title IX Officer:  Tony De’Orio and Maria Parry
Title II Officer:  Andrew Teeple
504 Officer / Homeless Liason: Amy Kelly

732-542-1170 Phone
732-542-5815 Fax