Name Phone Ext Email Website Title
McCook, Corey 1103 cmccook@monmouthregional.net Website Supervisor
Allei Kalakutok 2024 akalakutok@monmouthregional.net Paraprofessional
Amanda Cantore 2102 acantore@monmouthregional.net Paraprofessional
Balestrieri, Vincent 1182 vbalestrieri@monmouthregional.net Website School Psychologist
Brian Molloy 1161 bmolloy@monmouthregional.net Website School Psychologist
Carin MacPherson 1103 cmacpherson@monmouthregional.net CST/Secretary
Carol Paone 2077 cpaone@monmouthregional.net Paraprofessional
Dorsey, Patricia 2143 pdorsey@monmouthregional.net Paraprofessional
DuBois, Christiane 2025 cdubois@monmouthregional.net Paraprofessional
Leslie Gurlea 1167 lgurlea@monmouthregional.net CST/Secretary
Liszancki, Richard 2072 rliszancki@monmouthregional.net Paraprofessional
Malia Segal 1157 msegal@monmouthregional.net website CST/Counselor
Quinn, Ellen 2082 equinn@monmouthregional.net Paraprofessional
Richard Brunson 2016 rbrunson@monmouthregional.net Paraprofessional
Schade, Karen 2043 kschade@monmouthregional.net Paraprofessional
Spence, Debbie 1173 dspence@monmouthregional.net Website School Social Worker
Stacy Diver 2011 sdiver@monmouthregional.net Paraprofessional
Sullivan, Beth 1134 bsullivan@monmouthregional.net Website LDTC
Vernon, Lauren 1184 lvernon@monmouthregional.net Website>Website Speech Therapist
Wolff, Ryan 1169 rwolff@monmouthregional.net Website LDTC/CM