Name Phone Ext Email Website Title Classes
Mihalko, Kathy 1116 kmihalko@monmouthregional.net Website Supervisor of Applied Tech
Beverly, Markese 1160 mbeverly@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Buckiewicz, Bruce 1160 bbuckiewicz@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Cilino, Eileen 1160 ecilino@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Dickinson, Krista 1160 kdickinson@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Donnelly, Mary Jo 1160 mdonnelly@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Esposito, Alice 1160 aesposito@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Joseph, Joanne 1160 jjoeseph@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Kampf, Karen 1160 kkampf@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Kroposky, Christina 1160 ckroposky@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Mantz, Sarah 1160 smantz@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Powell, Laura 1160 lpowell@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Pringle, Meghan 1160 mpringle@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Samuels, Carol 1160 csamuels@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Shoemaker, Lauren 1160 lshoemaker@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Welsh, Tara 1160 twelsh@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Wolf, Susan 1160 swolf@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher