• Fall Varsity Coach and Contact Information                                                 

    Football - Larry Nikola - lnikola@monmouthregional.net

    Boys Soccer - Darren Spadavecchia - dspadavecchia@monmouthregional.net   

    Girls Soccer - Mike Daly - mdaly@monmouthregional.net               

    B/G Cross Country - Daniel Rapcienski - drapcienski@monmouthregional.net                 

    Field Hockey - Angela Teeple - angela.teeple@monmouthregional.net               

    Gymnastics - Alice esposito - aesposito@monmouthregional.net                 

    Cheerleading - Jamie Farrah - jfarrah@monmouthregional.net              

    Girls Tennis - Al Aloisi - aaloisi@monmouthregional.net  

     

    Winter Head coaches and contact info

    Boys Basketball - Jeff Sfraga -  jsfraga@monmouthregional.net

    Girls Basketball -   Laura Forbes - lforbes@monmouthregional.net

    Indoor Track - Mark Gottdenker - mgottdenker@monmouthregional.net           mailbox ext. 1144

    Bowling -  Bob Merola -  bmerola@monmouthregional.net                          

    Swimming - Audrey Dill - adill@monmouthregional.net                                   

    Wrestling -  Robert Micheliche  - rmicheliche@monmouthregional.net          

    Cheerleading -  

    Spring Varsity Coach and Contact Information

    Baseball - Paul Crivello -  pcrivello@monmouthregional.net                               Mailbox ext. 1144

    Softball  - Lisa Dias - ldias@monmouthregional.net                                           Mailbox  ext 1145

    Girls Lacrosse -   Angela Teeple - angela.teeple@monmouthregional.net              

    Golf - Andrew Wardell - awardelll@monmouthregional.net                                      

    Boys Track - Mark Gottdenker - mgottdenker@monmouthregional.net                 Mailbox ext. 1144

    Boys Tennis - Darren Spadavecchia - dspadavecchia@monmouthregional.net     Mailbox ext. 2115

    Girls Track - Dan Rapcienski - drapcienski@monmouthregional.net                     Mailbox ext.1178