Name Phone Ext Email Website Title Classes
Mercogliano, Victoria 1123 vmercogliano@monmouthregional.net Website Supervisor
Ciccone, Theresa 1195 tciccone@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
McManus, Dawn 1195 dcollett@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Donoghue, Cara 1195 cdonoghue@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Evans, Aileen 1195 aileen.evans@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Falzarano, Maria 1195 mfalzarano@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Mitchell, Jennifer 1195 jmitchell@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Nappi, Cristina 1195 cnappi@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Ruscavage, Joe 1195 jruscavage@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Ryan, Lauren 1195 lryan@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Thoens, Dr. Karen 1195 kthoens@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher