Name Phone Ext Email Website Title
McCook, Corey 1103 cmccook@monmouthregional.net Website Supervisor
Clark, Sandra 2047 sclark@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Gance, Leah 2061 lgance@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Kampf, Fred 2055 fkampf@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Koene, Autumn 2045 akoene@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Kulka, Nick 2074 nkulka@monmouthregional.net Teacher
Lupo, Jennifer 2079 jlupo@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
McGee, Meredith 2083 mmcgee@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
McKean, Peggy 2081 pmckean@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Merola, Rob 2084 rmerola@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Mollo, Wendy 2166 wmollo@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Phipps, Linda 2097 lphipps@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Rosell, Matt 2062 mrosell@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Rucker, Gennelle 2104 grucker@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Scott, Matthew 2034 mscott@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Spadavecchia, Darren 2115 dspadavecchia@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Teeple, Angela 2019 angela.teeple@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Truhn, Erica 2036 etruhn@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher
Valenti, Anthony 2035 avalenti@monmouthregional.net Website Teacher